earth energy Solutions GROUP

… revealing and resolving the economics of energy efficiency

Education and creativity go a very long way to making wise decisions

1 Comment

LIGHTING MADE EASY – A Modular System Approach to Designing Fixtures

Register now for this LIVE event

Premieres LIVE: October 19, 2011
Free webcast Register Now!          What You’ll Learn:

  • How you can reduce your time to market with modular LED system solutions
  • How you can increase your time to revenue with a quality SSL system
  • How easy it is to design and assemble a Philips Fortimo LED-based light fixture
  • What tools are available from Future Lighting Solutions to help you optimize the optical and thermal design of your system
  • What upcoming seminars are available in your area to learn more about the Philips Fortimo LED lighting systems.

Register Today!
Who Should Attend:
Lighting OEMs, spotlight fixture manufacturers, downlight fixture manufacturers, outdoor fixture manufacturers, lighting engineers, and lighting specifiers.

Need More Details?

When:
October 19, 2011

Time:
11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM UK

Click Here to Register

Registration Rates:

Free webcast

Original uploader description: Spectrum of a &...

education is key, avoid mushroomville


Author: CSea

... embracing what I can change and accepting what I cannot, while totally grateful for everything about my life.

One thought on “Education and creativity go a very long way to making wise decisions

  1. Pingback: Education and creativity go a very long way to making wise decisions | Electrician Dallas

We want to hear (read) from you

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s