earth energy Solutions GROUP

… revealing and resolving the economics of energy efficiency

I see clearly now

Leave a comment

 

It was there the whole time

Seeking answers with toil and time, might as well suck on a lime to receive the same, since it is all a game

Believe the answers are there; no need to look anywhere except inside your soul to become aware of the goal

Winning requires a team with high esteem; embrace those you choose for then you will not lose

Receive it with gratitude and others are attracted to your attitude; opposing stagnant, you become a magnet

I see clearly now, my energy creates the wow; by choice through my own voice

Those around me, encouraged to see, the person I will be, as I believe I will achieve

… CSea Perkins

Author: CSea

... embracing what I can change and accepting what I cannot, while totally grateful for everything about my life.

We want to hear (read) from you

